Community News

News Image

Join us for Father’s Day Celebration with “Munchies & Refreshments” / Sunday, June 16

News Image

Family Night Event / Friday, June 14 / 7:00PM

News Image

SUNDAY BULLETIN / June 9

News Image

DOLMA FEST 2024 / Sunday October 6

News Image

SUNDAY BULLETIN / June 2

News Image

EXCLUSIVE ARMENIAN WINE TESTING EVENT / Sunday October 27


Subscribe to our Email List

Upcoming Events

June

  • June 2, Sunday: Feast of Holy Etchmiadzin
  • June 9, Sunday: 2024 Graduates Blessing Service
  • June 16, Sunday: Fathers’ Blessing Service at the Church

July

  • July 7, Sunday: Feast of the Transfiguration of our Lord

August

  • August 18, Sunday: Blessing of the Grapes and Luncheon

September

  • September 15, Sunday: Feast of Exaltation of the Holy Cross
  • September 22, Sunday: Armenian Independence Day
  • September 29, Sunday: St. Kevork Blessing of Herisse and Luncheon

October

November

December

  • December 31, Saturday: New Year’s Eve Party at Hekimian Hall