Community News

News Image

Easter Egg Hunt / March 31, 1:30PM

News Image

MICHINQ DINNER / Family Night Event / Friday, March 8 / 7:00PM

News Image

SUNDAY BULLETIN / March 3

News Image

LENTEN EVENING SERVICE SCHEDULE

News Image

In Memoriam: Mr. Garbis Kiomjian

News Image

SUNDAY BULLETIN / February 25

News Image

WATCH LENTEN EVENING SERVICE


Subscribe to our Email List

Upcoming Events

February

  • February 21, Wednesday: Lenten Evening Service / 7:00 PM
  • February 28, Wednesday: Lenten Evening Service / 7:00 PM

March

  • March 3, Sunday: Parish Assembly / 12:30 PM
  • March 8, Friday: Michinq Dinner, Family Night Event / 7:00 PM
  • March 11, Monday: Lenten Evening Service / 7:00 PM
  • March 20, Wednesday: Lenten Evening Service / 7:00 PM
  • March 24, Sunday: Palm Sunday
    • 10:30 AM: Divine Liturgy
    • 11:45 AM: Opening of the Altar Curtain, Children’s Blessing Service
    • 12:30 PM: Luncheon (St. Kevork ACYOA)
  • March 28, Thursday: Holy Thursday
    • 11:30 AM: Apashkhartutyan Karg
    • 12:00 PM: Divine Liturgy
    • 7:00 PM: Washing of the Feet Service
  • March 29, Friday: Holy Friday
    • 7:00 PM: Burial Service
  • March 30, Saturday: Holy Saturday
    • 5:30 PM: Divine Liturgy
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter Sunday
    • 10:30 AM: Divine Liturgy
    • 1:30 PM: Armenian School Easter Egg Hunt

April

  • April 20 - 21: Deacon’s Training Program
  • April 28, Sunday: Armenian Genocide and Holy Martyrs Service at the Church

May

  • May 9, Thursday: Holy Ascension
  • May 11, Saturday: Mothers’ Day Party
  • May 12, Sunday: Mothers’ Blessing Service at the Church
  • May 19, Sunday: Pentecost / Armenian School End of Year Hantes

June

  • June 2, Sunday: Feast of Holy Etchmiadzin
  • June 16, Sunday: Fathers’ Blessing Service at the Church

July

  • July 7, Sunday: Feast of the Transfiguration of our Lord

August

  • August 18, Sunday: Blessing of the Grapes and Luncheon

September

  • September 15, Sunday: Feast of Exaltation of the Holy Cross
  • September 22, Sunday: Armenian Independence Day
  • September 29, Sunday: St. Kevork Blessing of Herisse and Luncheon

December

  • December 31, Saturday: New Year’s Eve Party at Hekimian Hall